Blog: PenAStory: The Chain Series: Celibrated! (18+)

PenAStory

Photo Credit: (Rock Photos) @rock_photoz of @rock_studios Models: @bada__o & @ade.rayo

They say you never know when you are going to meet someone and your whole world comes undone in a moment. This is what happened to me literally. My name is Adanna Chinwendu Offia and I am the only child of my parents, Chief and Mrs. Offia. My parents are business moguls and I have lived all my life in Abuja, the capital city of Nigeria. I had the best childhood ever as I lacked nothing. You see, my parents spoilt me. To put it in my aunt, Mrs. Amarachi Igwe’s words, I was rotten and I enjoyed every bit of it. I took after my beautiful mother, we could even pass as sisters. I was petite like her and perhaps even more beautiful. It was also hard convincing people that I was twenty-four as many always mistook me…

View original post 1,721 more words

Leave a Reply

